England vs Slovakia 2024 Live Watch

England vs Slovakia 2024

Having both slumped to defeats in their opening UEFA Euro 2024 Group D encounters, Friday’s meeting between Poland and Austria at the Olympiastadion is a crucial clash neither side can afford to lose.

Poland held their own and took the lead against the Netherlands, but nevertheless came away empty-handed as they slipped to a 2-1 defeat on Sunday.

Austria also put in a creditable performance against France, with Maximilian WΓΆber’s unfortunate own goal all that separated them against one of the tournament favorites.

Poland play Austria on Friday, June 21, at the Olympiastadion in Berlin. Kick-off is set for 6 p.m. CET local time in Germany, making it a 5 p.m. BST start in the UK. In the US and Canada it’s a 12 p.m. ET or 9 a.m. PT start, while the game gets underway at 2 a.m. AEST in Australia on Saturday morning.

Below, we’ll outline the best live TV streaming services to use to watch the game live, wherever you are in the world.

Adam Buksa of Poland, running, smiling shouting, celebrating.
Adam Buksa’s header gave Poland an early lead against the Netherlands.
Quality Sport Images/Getty Images
How to watch Poland vs. Austria in the US without cable
This match is set to be shown live on FS1 in the US. The majority of Euro 2024 games will be shown on either Fox or FS1, but there are a handful of group stage matches that will be shown exclusively on Fubo.

A Fubo Pro Plan will give you access to those five group stage matches, as well as all of Fox and FS1’s coverage.

Leave a Comment